Help Me Get My Dream Job!!

http://content.sierraclub.org/bestinternship/applicants/2013/alison-best-intern-earth

So this is my application for the most amazing opportunity that has ever presented itself to me. It is Sierra Clubs Best Internship on Earth and it will give me the chance to travel the nation promoting Eco-conscious adventure! It’s literally what I want to do with my life….
Help give me the chance to become a more hyper-active-but-equally-as-passionate female version of David Attenborough and check out my video. If you like what you see, put a comment below it. 🙂 If you really feel like supporting my cause, share the video with your friends and encourage them to comment.
I promise I won’t let you down. Not only will I give the nation an exciting adventure video blog, but I will do everything in my power to help save this beautiful world.

Leave a Reply

